top of page

Our Staff

Our staff provide direction for volunteers, and help keep our organization operating smoothly. 

Executive Director:

 

Tiffanie Jackson

executivedirector@safealamance.org

Operations Manager:

Racheal Garcia

info@safealamance.org

Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper:

 

Laurie Newlin

safealamtreasurer@gmail.com

Our Board of Directors

Our board is made up of members of the community. We strive to be a diverse group of individuals from all walks of life and work to provide our Alamance County community with an excellent resource.  

Bruce Nelson

Director, Treasurer

bruce@reverencefarms.com

 

 Benjamin Wolf

Director, Chaplain/Secretary

bwolf@nccumc.org

Billy Sander

Director

wsander@nccumc.org 

Barbara Christy

Director

bchristy@schellbray.com

Marti Friddle

Director

martifriddle@gmail.com

Dave deBlecourt

Director

dave@trailheadchurch.cc

Sue Eldon

Director, Chair

seldon@nccumc.org

bottom of page